Money Shots

I was over zealous in my desire to consume caffeine and I burnt my tongue. Now I have that weird fuzzy feeling that makes everything I eat or drink taste funny. Do you people see the torture I put my body through to communicate with you? Do you see the lengths I go through to keep you happy? Here are some links to keep you busy, ya fuckin’ bottom feeders.

This kid will steal your girlfriend, and your dog will like him better than you. You will never be this cool. Go!

A cool look at what happens if you make established actors do Acting 101. This also might be the best acting Brendan Fraser has ever done. Go!

I don’t speak the language, but I like the booty. Do yourself a favor and smoke some drugs before you watch this. Go!

This is why we cant have nice things. Its because people are dumb enough to take their little slice of the internet and do this. Go!

If all the homeless were as entertaining as this guy, it wouldn’t be much of a “problem.” The general sense of malaise I get when listening to Radiohead aside, give this fella a listen, he’s damn talented. Go!

For the Beatles fans in the audience. Go!

Michael Scott would be proud. Go!

That’s all for this week, but keep your eyes peeled for out new (semi) weekly links, (that might be) called the Wednesday Night Slaughter.

About This Week's Obsession

We have opinions...so you don't have to.
This entry was posted in Categories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

