Barry Jive: Buy the Ticket, Take the Ride

The internet is like a magic box. Every single time I feel like I’ve taken in everything it has to offer, it sneaks something into my cereal box that makes me re-think my life in a profound and meaningful way. Today is one of those days.

Huner Thompson, John Cusack and Johnny Depp

If that blow up doll could talk.... Johnny Depp, John Cusack and Hunter S Thompson circa 95.

Just the sheer volume of mind altering chemicals at work in that vehicle must be staggering. To be a bug on that windshield and listen into their world. I wont even speculate what the conversation was like, as some things are, as they say, best left to the imagination. All there is to be said is this; Thank you internet, your treasure trove never fails to confuse and amuse us.

About This Week's Obsession

We have opinions...so you don't have to.
This entry was posted in The Riot House and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Barry Jive: Buy the Ticket, Take the Ride

  1. source says:

    Whenever I originally left a comment I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and currently each time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the identical comment.

Leave a Reply

