Lord John Marbury: Bookshelves

I’m not gay, I swear (I’ve lost track of how many conversations I’ve had to start like that), but I’ve got a mean fucking hard on for book shelves. My dream is to have a home office that is wall to wall bookshelves.. Its a weird fetish, and to be honest, I’m slightly ashamed of it, but I wont lie; some of the best days are the ones where I throw on a great LP, take bong rips all morning and look at bookshelves online. Here…

Art and Function. Click the link and prepare to non-sexually ejaculate.Go!

Its like heroin. I cant stop. I can only try to drag some of you down with me. Go!

About This Week's Obsession

We have opinions...so you don't have to.
This entry was posted in Categories, Reefer-ed Readings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

