Lord John Marbury: Forgetticus!

Weasley's Wizard Wheezes and Munchies

Every once in a while, I need a spiritual restoration. Sometimes it comes in the form of a good laugh, sometimes a day in AC with some music and sometimes its a picture of Ron Mother-Fucking Weasley taking a bong rip that restores my faith in humanity. In my mind, he’s using his wand to spark that bowl.

This trailer made my dick wiggle a little bit, but in that good way. On that note–

This is an open letter to Rupert Grint; Rupert, If you feel like coming to Hawaii to watch the last movie with me and my friends, I can promise you the stickiest of the icky and I’ll even buy snacks at the theater. Consider it, we’re real people man.

~LJM

About This Week's Obsession

We have opinions...so you don't have to.
This entry was posted in Reefer-ed Readings, The Riot House and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

