Simon Theory: “Why I Watch Mad Men.”

“If I wanted to see 2 negros fight, I’d throw a dollar out my window.”

“When God closes a door, he opens a dress.”

“You know what my father used to say? Being with a client is like being in a marriage. Sometimes you get into it for the wrong reason and eventually, they hit you in the face.”

Hooker: “Very rousing, sir.”
Pryce: “Churchill rousing or Hitler rousing?”

“Peggy, this is isn’t China. There’s no money in virginity.”

“Look, I want to tell you something because you’re very dear to me and I hope you understand it comes from the bottom of my damaged, damaged heart. You are the finest piece of ass I ever had and I don’t care who knows it. I am so glad I got to roam those hillsides.”

About This Week's Obsession

We have opinions...so you don't have to.
This entry was posted in The Riot House and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

